Skip to product information
1 of 14

Cabaret car, truck, Multi-function commercial MagiKab LIFETIME GUARANTEE!

Cabaret car, truck, Multi-function commercial MagiKab LIFETIME GUARANTEE!

Regular price $39.99 CAD
Regular price $49.99 CAD Sale price $39.99 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
  • Heading
  • Heading
  • Heading

Car or truck: Increase your pleasure of eating by relaxing more. The Magikab will be your meal partner at the car or truck. It is solid and reliable with its solidified metal support and its non-slip surface. It is designed to store discreetly and is easy to clean. It will not be damaged in extreme temperatures, and it will not crack!

Lifetime warranty !

Recreational vehicle: One more space in motorized, more to serve a guest outside becomes even more friendly and easy, one more place at the wheel, everyone has their personalized service! The dimensions are adapted to the format of trailer/RV tables. This gives you a quick, quiet office space! Take 30 minutes to check your files on the computer!


Daycare and CPE The magikab is non-slip, commercial quality, designed for many years. Will not twist in the long term.

It can be carried with one hand, designed for multiple uses, it can be used to transport several drinks or snacks. Or simply serve a meal for a child.

You will save time and be able to devote yourself to other little touches.

The magikab will not be twisted after 1 year and will keep its new shape, will not be worn out by cold or heat. It does not slip on surfaces, therefore safe, it is of commercial design and designed to be user-friendly in use. Lifetime warranty !



Lifetime warranty !

Text block

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 14

Cabaret auto, camion, Multi fonctions commercial MagiKab GARANTIE a VIE !

Cabaret auto, camion, Multi fonctions commercial MagiKab GARANTIE a VIE !

Prix habituel $39.99 CAD
Prix habituel $49.99 CAD Prix promotionnel $39.99 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille
  • Heading
  • Heading
  • Heading

 Véhicule auto ou camion :   Augmenter votre plaisir de manger en relaxant d'avantage. Le Magikab sera votre partenaire de repas a l'auto ou camion. Il est solide et fiable avec son appui en métal solidifié et  sa surface antidérapante . Il est conçu pour se ranger discrètement , et se nettoie facilement. Il ne s'abimera pas dans les températures extreme, et il ne craquera pas ! 

Garantie a vie  !  

Véhicule récréatif : Un espace de plus en motorisé, de plus pour servir un invité a l'exterieur deviens encore plus convivial et facile, une place de plus au volant , a chacun son service personnalisé ! Les dimensions sont adaptées aux format de tables roulotte/VR  Cela vous ajoute un espace de bureau rapide, tranquille !  Prendre 30 minute pour vérifier vos dossier a l'ordinateur !  


Garderie et CPE   Le magikab est antidérapant, de qualité commercial, conçu pour de longues années. Ne tordra pas a long terme.     

Il se transporte d'une seul main, conçu pour de multiples usages, il peux servir pour le transport de plusieurs breuvage ou collation. Ou simplement servir le  repas pour un enfant.                                 

 Vous sauverez du temps et pourrai vous consacrez a d'autre petites attentions .

Le magikab ne sera pas tordu après 1 an et gardera sa forme d'un neuf, ne sera pas usée par le froid ou le chaud. Il ne glisse pas sur les surfaces, donc sécuritaire, il est de conception commercial et conçu pour être convivial a utilisé. Garantie a vie ! 



Garantie a vie !  

Text block

Afficher tous les détails